Home

I realize to my family and friends the Middle East is one place far from home and unlike anything they know or can relate to.

IMG_9388.JPG
Dubai is familiar to most New Yorkers (and other Americans) but it is only one emirate in an entire country. The United Arab Emirates became my residence three weeks ago for the next two years. I’m hoping that through my experience, I can educate so many people on the rich culture and diversity in the UAE.

Most have never heard of the region where I reside, AL AIN. It’s somewhat suburban but has several malls with city-like housing and traffic.

IMG_8756.JPG

IMG_8755.JPG

4 thoughts on “UAE Emirates: Lesson One

  1. Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification appeared
    to be on the web the easiest thing to be aware of. I say
    to you, I certainly get irked while people consider worries that they
    just do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without
    having side effect , people can take a signal. Will likely be
    back to get more. Thanks

    Like

  2. Hi there, I discovered your site via Google whilst looking for
    a similar matter, your site got here up, it appears to be like
    great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply became aware of your blog via Google, and
    located that it is truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels.
    I’ll appreciate if you happen to continue this in future.
    A lot of other people might be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!

    Like

  3. You post very interesting content here. Your website deserves much bigger audience.
    It can go viral if you give it initial boost, i know useful tool that can help
    you, simply search in google: svetsern traffic tips

    Like

Leave a Reply

