Home

3 most important aspect of coaching:

  1. Active listening
  2. Communication/body language
  3. Questioning 

My preferred model for coaching is the “GROW” model.

Reflecting on my individual options using “Grow” with my goal of a successful life abroad:

In the past, I’ve done really well at being studios. I completed my BA, MS, and started my EdD…

  1. I’m organized and I’m good at writing
  2. I’m good with details
  3. Studying works well when it’s a part of my daily routines
  4. Studious people around me keep me on task  

I could try giving myself a balanced routine that includes:

  • Professionalism
  • Socializing
  • Academia
  • Relaxation
  • Self-care
Leave a Reply

