Home

In his dream I came home to visit and he said I was laughing and smiling.

This is my first Father’s Day apart from my dad. Not only are we apart but we are in different continents!

How does one celebrate Father’s Day when they are unable to be with their father?

  
I sent greetings and love with picture collages and cherished memories.

 

my daddy serving beverages at church 2014


  Last Father’s Day was a big deal for me. I went all out.

 

My father’s day outfit


   

We prepared daddy’s breakfast in bed, attended church, and had a cookout with family and friends where we distributed gift cards.

st paul’s AME Zion church praise dancers

   

men’s choir

  

service program


 

from my fam with love

 

I love you, Daddy. See you in 21 days

love my poppa bear

Leave a Reply

