Home

  I’d like to consider myself an easy-going and experienced traveler but I have some room to grow in the packing department. I tend to overpack or under pack. 
Items accumulated at the airport

  • Travel magazine
  • Boarding ticket

Purchased goods

  • Panadol (Night)
  • Traveling anti-bacterial wipes  
  • Reese’s peanut butter cups

Necessities from home

  • Flats
  • Compression socks
  • Daily vitamins 
  • Wallet
  • Passport
  • iPhone 
  • iPhone charger
  • International power converter
  • Selfie stick 

Provided by BA

  • socks
  • Eye mask
  • Pen
  • Ear plugs
  • Tooth brush and tooth paste
  • Bread
  • Luxury mixed nuts
  • Mars and Galaxy chocolates
  • Breadsticks
  • Orange juice
  • Bottled water
  • Apricot yogurt
  • Napkin
  • Travel pillow
  • Blanket 

I collect airline blankets. To date, I have:

  1. British Airways
  2. Delta
  3. Eitihad

  

Shout out to British Airways for feeding me well and keeping me entertained!  

 

I had a pleasant 18 hour flight experience!

 

my movie pick


 

hubby’s movie selection

  

Leave a Reply

