Home

  

I never would have thought that I would leave my home country and end up loving and living in the Middle East.

Abu Dhabi is beautiful and what I love about Al Ain is how spacious and family oriented it is. If you follow me on Instagram or Facebook, you’ve probably recognized my fascination with the villas around me. 

 

Hessa Bint Mohammad

  
  

The hardest part of this whole journey is being away from my family.  I miss and love them dearly. It’s so hard to say, see you later. I hate missing precious moments.

 

This Summer, I made it my business to see everyone!   

I also celebrated my 2nd wedding anniversary!

whiskey wings, seafood platter & lobster roll

black and white affair with my parents and hubby

I bring all of their love with me!

Rochester, NYC, Nanuet & Spring Valley

Leave a Reply

