Home

My Thanksgiving 2015

My thanksgiving was beautiful even though it didn’t start out that way. A near car accident, followed by extreme homesickness, grief, and a bunch of emotions weighed down on me as I unpacked my thanksgiving suitcase.

I ended up turning the day around by seeing an awesome movie, Creed.

Finding my sister’s Christmas gift and narrowing some options down for my hubby, 

 
Perk to living in Greece, NY, even on busy holidays, the crowds of people are tolerable. I think that’s important to remember as I navigate my next moves.

Leave a Reply

