Home

For my brother with love…  

turnup twins

 
I love you, Bruh!

Thank you for the encouragement to finish what I started. Although my mission abroad has changed, Thank You: For deep conversation… Inspiration, enlightenment, and laughter. I will continue to send you good morning texts. I will miss our long talks. 

Thank you for being you. I love you entirely. 

Your memory warms my heart but I also feel completely saddened that you have passed on. My life will never be the same. Oh, the entire world, as I know it has changed. Nothing is well when you are not here. I will always celebrate you. I will never forget you. I will honor you with my life until we meet again.  I know that I’ve made you proud. That brings me comfort. I send messages of pride in you to heaven for your acts of love that promote unity and family. 

from coco with love

 

Leave a Reply

