Home

I used 4 apples which yielded 2 baking sheets. 

I washed the apples then sliced them and removed the seeds.  I then lightly sprinkled cinnamon on the applies. Baked them for 90 minutes. Flipped them individually, before baking for another hour. I left the apples in the oven (off) overnight. Checkout the photo process: 

 
   
    
 
The finished product was so delicious and healthy. My hubby liked them as well.    
 
Next time, I will used parchment paper instead of aluminum foil. 

2 thoughts on “I made apple chips (with cinnamon) and it was delicious!

Leave a Reply

