Home

 This new year, I’m looking forward to completing those things I’ve been doing and changing since I bought my house years ago.

Before

  
My master bedroom is my favorite room in my house. It’s super comfortable and truly lived in.

 I love the fall views of my backyard and I open my blinds during the day so I can see the leaves and be inspired by them.   
Closing my closet doors makes things feel less cluttered.

 
Keeping my dressers clean also gives me additional comfort and clarity.

   
I’m pleased with my corner shelf and amount of storage.

  
The tv is mounted and I keep my favorite designer bags (10 at a time) organized and readily available.

  

After

Leave a Reply

