Home

 Call it not used to power

Call it bratty ways

Call it TOO MUCH technology-produced-abuse 

“Xbox ON!” I found myself shouting while plopping on the sofa in my favorite Love Pink sweats, too snug Express hoodie, leftover Chinese food from yesterday with a whole bunch of attitude.

Wait a minute. I had to stop myself. Why am I talking to my xbox like that? That tone was uncalled for.

“Xbox home” I continued with a softer tone, now remembering the good sense that the lord gave me. Ew, what made me do that? I had to check myself.

In control of my game controller,

-Syn 

One thought on “My Xbox voice command features made me behave badly…

Leave a Reply

