Home

  I did an Herbalife trial independently after being approached by several representatives online and face to face. I understand the business structure aspects, as a former Mary Kay consultant and Rep for another type of fit life program, Young Living, and Essential Oils,  so I didn’t want any added pressure.

  
Herbalife is all over social media. I know because so am I. I ordered the trial on Amazon instead of through a rep. 

Sample of my Days

Breakfast: Cookies and Cream Protein Shake 

Lunch: another Cookies and Cream Protein Shake

 

Dinner:  meatballs with marinara sauce and butter rolls

 
Dessert/Snacks: chocolate chip cookies and milk chocolate flavored pretzels 

 

Favorite Dinner this week 

veggie lasagna with meat sauce

Overall, this is not something I’d like to continue. I didn’t notice any progress even with working out and eating healthy. 

Leave a Reply

