Home

Sunday, Soulful Sunday at Home with Bill Withers and Betty Wright

   

Monday is for mending my Spirit, remembering, memories and moments through catering to my Peace Lilly  

in memory of my brother, Jamar

Tuesday is for the Tribe, “Happy Black Woman”

I discussed my gratitude for quiet moments with God and journaling. 

Self Care Seminar Sketches by Lisa Nelson

 
Wednesday, Working it all the way out in my favorite Workout Shoes. Stepping! Basketball! Weight training! Full body…

 Thursday, I treated my nails to pink blush at Ultra Nail Spa

 

Friday, Falling in love all over again with my favorite guy, my hubby, during a family game night.

this drawing looks so much like us and our dog, Emma

Saturday is for Sitting in movie theatres.  I saw the 5th wave with my loving hubby, Ro, and my younger brother, Rob.  I loved the movie and added the trilogy to my “Want to Read” shelf. 

  

Leave a Reply

