Home

  Dubai’s Miracle Garden is a perfect location for Valentine’s Day! It’s like it was created with love and romance in mind.

Where’s the most romantic place you’re traveled?

 

faucet fall

  
  

singer serving corn

  

France in Dubai

    

Paris-Like

       

Even if you’re not traveling to Dubai this Vday, you can find romance in the nature of any place.

Romance in Nanuet, NY (October, 2015)

Happy birthday to my little brother, who was born on the day of Romance.  

 For Robert’s birthday, I baked! I hope he enjoys my efforts and knows that I love him dearly. I got him a few gifts and decorated the table. Every cupcake have a unique design.

 

funfetti and red velvet

  

strawberry frosting

    

rose petals

 

Leave a Reply

