Home

In addition to Washington, DC, I traveled to Bowie, Maryland for my Spring Break. I enjoyed Bowie. I could see myself living here and felt at home in Town Center. The atmosphere  is relaxing and peaceful.  Let’s put Bowie on the map for young, Black, professionals…  I saw US

  1. Young Black families in matching outfits
  2. Black men studying in Starbucks with books atop books
  3. Gorgeous Black women covered in Mac with yummy green smoothies
  4. Black workers on lunch breaks
  5. Young professionals of all races in business attire on cellphones 
  6. Women of various ages, races, and sizes in spas and spas and spas…

And it was beautiful and everything wonderful!

 

Leave a Reply

