Home

I have the best mother. I don’t just say that on today. I say that everyday. She’s the sweetest person in the world.  I will always cherish Mother’s Day and recognize that wonderful woman that brought me in this world! 

mothers day

  Every Mother’s Day is special in our family. We shower mom with the best cards and gifts. She takes the time to read and open each one.

the Nuvo is from me

  Mommy is a biological mother.

An adopted mother

A foster mother  

A grandmother

A godmother

A grand-dog mom

An aunt

A sister

A friend

A church leader

A stewardess president

A mentor

A provider

A business owner

 NEGRO NOSE AND SISTERLOCKS

i have her facial feautures

  

happy mothers day sissy

   
She taught me to be independent. She reinforces my Go-Getter spirit. She pressures me by saying what she knows I will do and accomplish.

My entire life my mom has had the highest expectations for me.

I haven’t let her down ONCE. 

 Thanks, Mom! Today and Always,

Coley

 

Leave a Reply

