Home

 Although I am an independent woman, I’ve had the pleasure of a travel companion for most of my trips… Romain. I’ve awarded him, Husband of the Decade! Based on 2+ years and some wishful thinking… He takes care of me. He makes me happy!Romain.jpg



Flashback of Ro’s last birthday in Dubai…

 

best parts of dubai mall

when your wife is da bomb

fun with you

height differences

Our Honeymoon and some of my My favorite dinner dates 




  

voting together

carnival cruise

 

Vermont Memories

Canadian Memories And our trip to Orange County Choppers


Atlantic City Road Trip… 

Leave a Reply

