Home

Before May ends, I wanted to share my promised list of Spring Must Haves that I reviewed this month via Influenster.

  1. Sunbelt bakery bar: delicious.  I ended up having to share with my little brother and hubby.
  2. Cutex nail-polish remover is the absolute fastest. It works as evident above in reviving gel nails. Video of Cutex Advanced Revival action!
  3. Plump4joy hair lifter!
  4. Kylie’s Collection of Sinful Shine nail-polish
  5. Secret Outlast (The good kind) because it lasts 

Follow me on Instagram and like my Facebook page, if you enjoyed this post!  I have an engaging Twitter and similar lists on Influenster.

Leave a Reply

