Home

I love my dog. She’s the best!  Mini-poodles are brilliant, but my Emma will have you questioning her humanity. She understands words (more than commands). 

Emma is a lap dog.

  

Video: Emma So Frisky!

Emma is house trained.

  When I’m sick, Emma will try to comfort me. It’s like she can sense it. She feeds off of my energy. She’s great company. She reminds me to stay active. She’s an excellent walking partner and running buddy.  In the morning, she wakes me up with the sound of her paw pads on my bedroom hardwood floors. She kisses my hand lightly then goes in on grooming her own fur with slobs of prissy poodleness.

 

Emma So Fancy Video

Leave a Reply

