Home

I may have missed the EsteeEdit but, ‘m so happy Influenster chose me for the Endless Summer Voxbox. It included:

  1. Max Factor Masterpiece High Precision Liquid Eyeliner- I love the brush! This is the best I’ve ever been able to do my liner! 
  2. Masterpiece Max Mascara- I have almost no lashes so, I’d say it’s a hit! 
  3. Numi Organic Tumeric, Jasmine Green, & Pu-erh Teas
  4. Not Your Mother’s Way to Grow Leave-in Conditioner. I used it daily to refresh the leave-out on my protective style. I found it to be effective, low maintenance, and convenient to manage.
  5. Seche Vite mini (fast dry top coat)
  6. Seche premier color (Intrepid)
  7. Iron-Tek Essential Protein 

Catch up later with you all later! Feel free to comment with specific questions that you may have. 

Disclaimer: These products were great and BEST OF ALL FREE! Even though I got these products for free for reviewing purposes, all opinions are my own. 

Leave a Reply

