Home

They say, if it doesn’t love you back, get rid of it…I threw away:

  1. Clothes with small stains
  2. Clothes with missing parts or buttons 
  3. Shoes I didn’t love 

I donated and sold

  1. Clothes that didn’t fit well
  2. Clothes that didn’t flatter me or make me feel beautiful 

I made

  1. A wardrobe schedule
  2. A habit alarm

Everything you need to know is in a book.

In the age of information this is even more valid. We have the Internet. We have blogs.

I consulted supportive family and friends and online resources. 

Leave a Reply

