Home

All of the #ThanksgivingwithBlackFamilies and #ThanksgivingClapBack memes were so hilarious and accurate to me. Allow me to share, “#ThanksgivingwithmyBlackFamily”, I will not be clapping back at my elders though. My Daddy taught me better than that and my Mama believes in pops, subscribes to slaps, and, follows the *Whippings Have No Age Limit* (philosophy). 💚 #LovetheElders #RespectAlltheAuntsandUncles #EvenWhenTheyOffendYou #MissYouUncleJimmy #RIPAuntArlene #IMissMyGrandparents #AuntDollieandUncleWilliamtheMost😇I also made my own real-family memes. Lol 

  
http://www.twitter.com/synthiagreen

Leave a Reply

