Home

All of my travels have been local and domestic lately because of my busy teaching schedule.I’m really focused on graduating and I don’t intend to travel internationally until I complete my doctorate degree.

I hope you really have a happy Christmas with many reasons to smile. I don’t have a Christmas wishlist but I have goals that I want to achieve.

I hope to complete my dissertation 

I hope to finish some things with my house remodeling projectsI want my family and friends to be happy and healthyI hope to celebrate Kwanzaa and share that celebration with others. 

Leave a Reply

