Home

1. Laughing with you in Bowie, Maryland at everything and everybody.

2. Sharing our true thoughts and feelings… Hopes and aspirations 

3. Watching you learn to drive and trying to teach you tips

4. Daily drives to school and Five Guys craving requests 

5. You are not too big for hugs and comfort in early morning hours

6. You… In the hammock

7. You when you cut your hair last May! 

8. When you made us burgers…

9. Whenever you cook anything.

10. When I discovered you drinking my Slim Fast

11. Watching you swim

12. All of the new glasses and phone transitions 

13. Go-karts your last birthday

14. Our Chili’s date

15. Yelling at me for not telling you I was sick

16. Our usies 

17. When you made me pizza

18. When you were my sweet baby

19. Every time you’ve been you!
I love you for who you are. I love you for existing! 


  

Leave a Reply

